You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Trading 8: KNC

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Nice to see someone putting their money where their mouth is and actually trade, rather than just make 'predictions'. Followed !

Btw, these guys might interest you, they do wonders for their members in payouts and promotions. I'm not a member myself but I follow them and fully support their efforts.

@investorsclub

some more info on what they do

https://steemit.com/money/@investorsclub/welcome-to-the-investors-club-week-1-highlights

Sort:  

Thanks @tradegurl, I have to admit I am happy you've got back in touch - really hope I can get to interact with you a bit more and tap into the years of experience of trading that you've got. Coming back to what you said in your comment, I've actually read what they do just a couple of hours ago. I'm yet to move some Steem from an exchange account here to start either paying bots or joining services/memberships like @investorsclub, but my inclination to do so is growing by the day.

As I said I'm not a member myself, but only because I don't post my trades for cough cough tax reasons :-)

If you're happy posting yours then they can probably give your account a real boost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23