Litecoin (LTC) Strong bullish

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Undoubtedly, all FUDs and drama and regulation will talk, it's time to buy the coin.

The story can not change and refers to past price actions, fear is at the top. While investors and pundits continue their barrage, prices are bottoming up and synchronization at reasonable prices.

In the 4HR chart, prices not only reacted to $ 100, but a strong bullish outcome pattern is right at the 78.6% Fibonacci retracement level.

Encouragingly, prices are also returning from last year's breakout line, and I can say that the second phase of a major bullion-breaking pattern is complete. I recommend buying when LTC prices close over $ 140.

copysteemit.png

Don't miss out on my next post! Follow me @tradewonk

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and confirming long term entry over $140, it makes sense @tradewonk

I picked up some LTC yesterday between 103.5 and 111 with a big chunk of fiat (5figures), it was honestly abit scary with the drop in Steem & BTC not reversing yet when I started buying at 105 (then going down and then going up and still forcing myself to keep buying) but for me it seems like a logical coin to hold instead of just BTC.

It's good to see that others also see a >$300 potential run up. Anything over that and if Steem is still below $10 then I'll convert half or more into Steem Power.

Any thoughts on that strategy?

I am totally agree with you.I think Litecoin price will increase soon and It's perfect time buy in low price.

I agree with you. This is a great opportunity to invest. The LTC price is also very good. @tradewonk

Good post informativ post like it.vote me also

Thanks well said buddy
It's a very correct time to buy litecoin LTC
Cryptocurrency rocking

It's a very good information about cryptocurrency for trading
Litecoin LTC is very good coin to buy

it's time to buy the coin.

Agree here. It's perfect time to buy coin.

Its Like
High Risk
High Reward
High Loss
I have already invested in this coin because i had a feeling that it will go up.
Thanks for sharing

Es muy buen consejo, los precios bajista no se mantendrán por mucho tiempo, seria prudente invertir y ver esa inversión como una inversión a largo plazo, para que entremos en pánico con las fluctuaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73