You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple CEO & Coinbase President On CNBC March 6th - New Partnership ?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

There are many people with big cash sums waiting to invest in krypto who are having trouble thinking about Silk Road news stories when they hear the word "Bitcoin". Ripple will not wipe the monks away overnight, but it's a step in the right direction to help the image of crytpocurrency and it's legitimacy as a financial tool. Therefor i think it could be a good idea with Ripple in Coinbase.

Sort:  

I will look into how they can ease peoples concerns of illegal activity. Thanks for pointing me in the direction to look. I have only seen a few people discussing Ripple online, always in a derogatory manner. In my brief look into them, they didn't seem to have any purpose other than to act as a currency. For some reason, in my notes I jotted down when looking into trading into their coin they were like the BNB coin without the exchange.

Hopefully by this time next year I will be able to have more meaningful dialogues with you. So far much of this seems over my head, many of the coins seeming to be working on the same ideas which has left me wondering how many coins we need doing the same things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59