Zcash About To Explode

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

We see a great opportunity again to buy the ZEC dip.

For those following ZECUSD with me, our last dip buy was 200 USD, now we can buy again low.

The price bounces from the support and demand zone, fib confirms price reversal and supports upward movement. We have a good buy opportunity.

Zcash offers zero certificate of knowledge (zk-SNARKS) and was the first project to integrate this feature. They have an improved trusted setup, where everyone can participate, ongoing page for a few weeks.

There are really cool ideas and suggestions. In September 2018, they plan to start the "Sapling" upgrade. Assumed to reduce RAM consumption for zero knowlodge proof transactions from> 3GB to 40MB

Remember, the key things is BUY LOW - SELL HIGH

copysteemit.png

Don't miss out on my next post! Follow me @tradewonk

Sort:  

Cool. To your key phrase: "BUY LOW - SELL HIGH". Well I would love to buy some coins now, since the market is down for most of the coins. Sadly I don't have any fiat money left to buy without selling my other coins lower than I even bought them. :( Gonna hodl.

Always have some fiat as backup when the market makes a dip.

Thanks. Yes normally I have fiat as a backup. I just recently put it into current ICOs.

I agree with your analysis, great overall coin, good fundamentals, is around support at 400. I think its time we have a reversal, especially if BTC starts bouncing from the 8000 to 9000 level. Definitely gonna load up my bag on this one.

Buy low cell high is the art of trading

We should keep eye on the graph to judge it's next move. Our prediction could be wrong but learning from our mistakes is the best learning

Thanks for the info, I'll look for it now 😋

It's been a very delicate two days in the crypto market in Iean what can I say? People are scared however on high risk takers will still go on and buy low

Definitely one to watch out.
Actually one of the 2 cryptos under the top 100 which is still green.

I bet its gona crash instead.

Your bet are already lost.

Yea you are right its exploding downwards. Sorry i didnt really look at it that way you must have turned the charts wrong way.

You got a 14.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @tradewonk!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 8.18 % from @appreciator thanks to: @tradewonk.

Cool thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85