You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 29 Cryptocurrency YouTube Channels That I Watch

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Good list! It's nice to see that my top ones (you included) are on there. Of course I can't watch 30 different ones but I regularly watch (subscribed to) you, Doug Polk - best entertainment and Boxmining. One not on your list which I think should be included there is chris coney (the cryptoverse), what do you think of him @davidhay?
A couple of the others I have watched as well including Crypto love and Altcoin buzz, some good information in those but I mainly stick with the earlier four I mentioned.

No Trevon or cryptonick? :O , Tai Lopez?

I'm looking for them
download.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64