URGENT! - SOCIAL SEND + NEUTRON? This May be BIG!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


Hey Squad and welcome back!

Today I have some urgent news in regards to Social Send and Neutron. It is only speculation at this point but the facts are present within the video content. It is up to you to decide what you want to do with this information. As soon as I found out about this I made the video and uploaded it.

My viewers success is my success as well ^_^. Cheers friends.

Neutron is a masternode coin (like Social Send), that offers blockchain and crypto education to it's users in exchange for Neutrons.

The news I have is that Social Send may offer it's technological platform for sending crypto currency via social networking to Neutron.

If that is the case, then Social networking platforms may have an easy route to Crypto education and proof of concept. This is an easy and quick route to mass adoption of crypto currencies and blockchain technology, which may lead to big profits.

Get it while it's cheap? You decide.

Original video of Platform testing from Social Send:

Social Send Homepage:
https://socialsend.io/

Neutron Homepage:
https://www.neutroncoin.com/

Song of the week!:

-DISCLAIMER-

By viewing any content under my channel, you agree to the following terms and conditions cited below.

Nothing I say under any circumstances should be considered financial advice. Any communication/content from me is of my personal opinion and my experiences only. Anything I say is explicitly intended for informational and/or educational purposes only. It is up to you (the individual) to seek out a certified accredited professional and to do your own research/due diligence in regards to anything financially related. I cannot and will not take any responsibility or accountability whatsoever (legal, financial or otherwise) for any circumstances resulting from your interaction with me or my content. So be fully aware that by continuing to view or converse with my content or I, you agree to the stipulations above.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48