You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment Review: MCO coin & Crypto.com App - Earning Interest on Crypto

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Yeah, buying Crypto with Credit Card is quite expensive. Sometimes I make a small transfer so I avoid those fees.

Lately I've started using Celsius, too. It's very cool and they are very transparent about their accounting.

I'm also looking into Nexo but it hasn't convinced me yet. Other than these, I don't trust any other service which offers interest. The rest of them seem incredibly shady.

Sort:  

I’ve also been looking around at various similar opportunities and heard good things about Celsius and Nexo!

I will check them out shortly, thanks for the tips! I just don’t want to spread myself too thin and have too much crypto in Wallets I don’t actually own

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86