We Are Moving: Information Coming Soon

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-08-10 at 8.18.56 AM.png

Since February I have been posting on this account and have accumulated a number of followers and content pieces. But times are a changing and in an effort to uniform all of my accounts so you all know it is me talking, we will be moving from this account (@truthbombs), which I made before I dove deep into writing for cryptocurrency full time, to the actual @ peasantforhire account name.

It is one of those "duh, I should have done this months ago" things. However, when you are busy, sometimes you just roll with it until you get a break to reflect on it all. So we will be starting fresh on a new account in a week or two. Once the account is active and able to be linked, I will post again to migrate everyone over.

Thanks for following along,

PeasantForHire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71