Cryptocurrency Changed My Life

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Cryptocurrency changed my Life
images (8).jpeg
July 2015 is the beginning I know the world of cryptocurrency when the price of 1 BTC about 250-300 USD if not mistaken, I was invited by my friend to invest in the world of cryptocurrency but I was a little hesitant because my thinking was originally bitcoin the same as HYIP which eventually became scam.
images (7).jpeg
I only bought 0.5 BTC because I was still scared, my friend who had already jumped into the world of cryptocurrency at that time already has 7 BTC. After I bought 0.5 BTC but the prices movement is not significant then I leave 0.5 BTC and I do not deepen the world of cryptocurrency. In April of 2017 I see the website and I was surprised to see the BTC price that has passed the $ 1000, I am very sorry and I started again increase my BTC coffers in August 2017 I already have a total of 3.2 BTC and I sell 2.5 BTC in January 2018 for $ 21795 and this is a fantastic investment in my opinion. My friend already owns a new home new car and buys a vast land of its BTC sales.
I am very sorry to buy only a small part of BTC when for $ 250 I can buy 1BTC per month, If time can be repeated again I will buy a lot of BTC at that time, it is true the saying goes when the regret comes later. But I am very thankful to everyone involved in the world of cryptocurrency, because cryptocurrency has changed my life and my thought patterns about investing the world of cryptocurrency.
With prices currently in the range of $ 7400 I am very sure BTC can still continue its glory and I am very optimistic if the price of 1 BTC can reach $ 100,000 or even more.
images (6).jpeg
Thank you BTC, Thank you Cryptocurrency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76