Sort:  

HAHA same man! I'm still about 85% down from my all time high so a x10 for me isn't even that amazing lol...

You must have being a big boy back in the day. I'm still kinda new so don't have an all-time high, even though I've been studying crypto for while longer. I compare prices of sbd and Steem with when I first got in and other coins with the prices when I first knew them.

Haha, I went about 7000% increase from my initial investment, so even though I'm around 85% of my ATH, I'm still over 10 times my initial investment. I started investing about September last year when I was doing my last year of high school haha

7000???. Whoa! You're the man then!
I wasted time on Ponzi when I should have been in Cryptos, was studying crypto as early as Dec. 2016 but didn't invest till June last year, very tiny portion and it's way up too but it was a small investment.
It was after I joined steemit in December that I got more serious. Last year of university ;)

Haha! I actually invested a bit in bitconnect LOL
Those tokens were going up like crazzyyyy!
The majority of my money was from KCS and BNB, bought in KCS at around $1.50 and sold close to $17 and before that bought BNB at around 3-4 and sold at around $15.

No way!!! You have to be my mentor.
I do not consider myself an investor but I'm getting there and your tips will be invaluable.

Hahaha I'm flattered! But I reckon I just got lucky. Both BNB and KCS are exchange coins, and to me they just make sense! These coins actually have utility and the value grows as the exchange grows.

Right now, I've got about 80% of my portfolio in COSS! I think they'll be quite bullish soon as they release fiat trading. COSS holders will split 50% of the fees for the lifetime of the exchange!

You can sign up for an account here if you'd like to buy some COSS (shameless shill here) c:

I encourage you to do your own research before buying anything though!!

Ooh thanks.
I just registered, still trying to wrap my head around it. Checked Coss on the charts and it's price is just great. Thanks. I will get some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67