Crypto Friday! - 03/09/18

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Happy Crypto Friday! Yes, I know, technically it's Saturday when I'm posting this...tons going on this week and to be honest I barely had time to put this one together. Pretty rough final video to be honest, I just about shot this all in one take and then used cutting to make it work. Still learning Premiere and getting the hang of workflow, but hopefully this time the charts at least show up. ;)

Note: Not financial advice, I am not a financial advisor. Do your own research and make your own plan!

Music by: https://www.soundcloud.com/ikson


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting was 9294.80USD. Happy trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67