FUD is like MUD...(plus, I'm on DTube now!) (Fixed Version)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


A short video...people say "be greedy when others are fearful" but it can be hard to be greedy in the moment! Past performance may not guarantee future results, but looking to the past for inspiration can be a help in a psychological sense.

Note: Not financial advice, I am not a financial advisor. Do your own research and make your own plan!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and DTube. Great video, and wise words. These last couple months have been unnerving indeed. Time & patience do seem to reward the faithful though. I was one of those people that wish I would of bought at 6K. It just tanked down so quickly, like everyone else, FUD set in! My biggest concern is that we are heading back to a 2014 situation with a long term decline in price. I made it through then, so I plan on plugging along now. Thanks for the inspiring words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75