Guide to earn DOGE/BTC/BCH/DASH/LTC consistently for free with Coinpot

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Last night i posted a thread on how I've made 300 DOGE from faucets. There was some confusion on what and how this worked, so I thought I'd make a proper guide! This might seem a bit overwhelming, but its fairly easy, I promise! :)

1. First, go to coinpot.co and register with your email of choice.
When you've registered and confirmed your account, log in to coinpot. Here you can see the 5 currencies you can earn: Bitcoin, Bitcoin cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin and Dash. To earn these currencies you have to use their linked faucets. A faucet is a site that consistently gives away small amounts of coins. These sites run on ads, and wont work if you adblock them.

2. Now you'll have to go to these faucets, log in with your coinpot related address, and start claiming! The sites are moonbit.co.in, moondoge.co.in, moondash.co.in, moonliteco.in and moonb.ch. (!! These links are my referral links so I get a kickback from you signing up. If you'd rather not use my referral, just type in the addresses into your browser instead)

3. Slowly but surely you'll see the coins flowing into your coinpot account. But you might only be interested in a specific currency, like DOGE for example. You should still use all 5 faucets because you can exchange between them for free on coinpot! What I do, is I claim all the faucets as often as I can to maximize my profits(the faucets fill up faster if you claim often) then convert all the coins to DOGE at the end of the day.

4. When you reach your withdrawal threshold(for example 50 DOGE) you can withdraw to your wallet of choice. Usually there is no withdrawal fee, but there might be a 1.5% one depending on your wallet.

If you got any questions or need help with something, please just comment and I'll see what I can do!

Honorable mention: the dogecoin subreddit, r/dogecoin, for showing me this sweet faucet site, and just being an awesome community in general!

Sort:  

@ulik Very interesting your post. What I can tell you is that with the doges earned in the faucets you can then use them to buy steem. Best regards

I don't get you here
This post does not tell how I can convert my coins to steem power
I have some coins that I could convert and I'm very interested.

I mention how to do that in this post., though its not a well made description of how to do that. Simply explained:

  • Convert your coins in coinpot to 1 specific currency of your choice, for example LTC.
  • Withdraw that to your personal wallet for that coin, in this case a Litecoin wallet.
  • Go to BlockTrades(through your Steemit wallet), then select your coin, and send the coins from your wallet to the address listed on Blocktrades.

This is what i do with Coinpot to get Steem Power, though I use Dogecoin instead of litecoin.
Hope this helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75