Using Coinpot for free Steem Power?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello friends! Not too long ago I made a Guide to earn DOGE/BTC/BCH/DASH/LTC consistently for free with Coinpot.

While the gains from Coinpot aren't huge, they're big enough to make a difference. Previously I've made and withdrawn over 300 doge to use for tipping and gifting others, and now after I joined Steemit I've found another great use for Coinpot gains: Steem Power!

Last night I sent 109 Doge from Coinpot to my wallet, and this morning spent those 109 Doge on Steem Power. 109 Doge isnt worth much, and "only" resulted in 0.191 Steem Power. But its important to remember, I earned those 109 Doge by claiming free coins on a site a few times a day, which more or less means free money! If you can earn a minimum of 50 Doge a week, then thats around 0.09 Steem Power a week, or 0.35-0.4 Steem Power a month. For a beginner on Steemit, this is actually pretty decent, especially considering how low effort it is.

If this sounds interesting, be sure to check out my Coinpot guide linked at the top of this post, and leave an upvote.

Sort:  

It is very useful for me thanks for sharing

No problem! If you got questions or need any help, just reach out and I'll see if I can figure it out :)

This is a very good idea. To share information like this is always welcome.

Am off to see the guide

Nice, glad you liked it. Hit me up if you got any questions

How to start earning?

If you visit the link in the top of the post, it'll take you to a guide I made on how to start using coinpot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69