W0000T! Proud Owner of 18,700 LCC (LiteCoin CA$H!)

Hive Mining is (almost!) ACTIVE! Hardware-free Wallet Mining, activated for additional security in the blockchain... More Info HERE:

https://medium.com/litecoincash/the-future-is-now-hive-is-live-4463be5433d


as of my last known update, HIVE Status is LOCKED IN and just awaiting the actual first HIVE-Mining blocks to be released. Updated wallets, with the BEES purchasing controls are issued, and downloadable. I need to do this, but it is quick process unless my old wallet is totally useless, I believe it is an update.

LCC Logo.png

I will be fully compliant THIS WEEK!!!

LCC_MOON.png

img credits: LCC Dev Team and my photochop of Discord Emoticons ;)
Sort:  

Is LCC a project that has potential for wide adoption?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Disclaimer... I have a good stake in it and I am designated an LCC "Ambassador" by the dev team.
BUT, we are all Volunteers, and no one is a paid staff member, ZERO Paid Staff.

That being said, yes I believe it will reach wide adoption. It is the first of it's kind with this
"51% Attack" defensive arrangement, the Hive Mining (wallet based) creates multitudes MORE Miners, and anyone can do it! The Hive basically wraps the whole blockchain in another layer of protection and gives the wallet holders a very good chance of mining their own blocks. The LCC dev team is also working on a medical records spin-off, or add on, to the blockchain.

I'm LCC rich at 600+ and I haven't mined yet, so where do I go shopping?

The latest updated wallet has the ability to buy these "Bee Miners" and they take about one week to mature and then they go out and patrol the blockchain...

This post has received a 16.8 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @underground! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 29000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice! Congrats :D (my non chopped emoticon haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95