Sort:  

Remind her my last name proves I too am of Germanic (and Polish) descent...

You tell that Mrs Saxe-Coburg so-and-so we want our data erased or we won't send any wedding presents to Meghan and Harry next week, and I mean it!

She says that unless you have a super yacht anchored in Monaco you will have to wait in line like everyone else.
Press 1 to continue waiting.
Alternatively press 9 to hold indefinitely.
lol

Darn, guess we both better get back to work writing people erasing worms for our back end systems then... sigh

I haven't had worms in my back end for a long time now.. Please remove that factually incorrect data from the internet.. it's my right dammit!

Or what, you'll stop handling important business to flag me, and upvote yourself for it?

I am shadow banned from the court system so I guess that's my only option!

snort

You win the thread. I see precisely what you did there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78