Coinseed - Invest your spare change in cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello everyone! We just launched our app, Coinseed, on iOS and Android. Check it out. By linking your credit and debit cards, Coinseed will round up your transactions and invest the difference in the cryptocurrencies of your choice. Now, you can create your portfolio from 7 cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, Monero, Dash and Zcash. And we're working to add Steem, Bitcoin Cash and Waves. Expect it soon.

Coinseed web
Android app
iOS app

reddit-1200x628-5.png

A few FAQs:

  1. No exchange fee.
  2. No deposit fee.
  3. The only fee is $1 monthly fee.
  4. At the moment, users can't withdraw cryptocurrencies and can only sell it and withdraw the USD amount.
  5. Currently, US only. But by December, we'll be available in more than 50 countries. Don't forget to join our waiting list.
Sort:  

This is a cool program. it reminds me of ACORNS.
I know there is other programs that can do that too.
I will see how it goes and give it a try.

Sounds great, I'll be following! Up voted and Resteemed!

Me too. I'm going to give it a try

Why give the banks my spare change when i can buy some crypto!
Genius idea!

Great application and smart. Fintech is where it's at and making investments easy is a wonderful idea. Good work.

That's clever. I like it!

It's a Good idea like PAYPAL having machines at Airport to drop the spare foreign currency if I'm not mistaken ,😅

I really like the idea of that app. Too bad it's just US limited for now... I ll wait for the end of december.

0aREVOLUTOPIST.png

resteemed and followed! Good luck guys!

Cool, thank you :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79