My 3 Golden Rules for Selecting the most Reliable CryptoCurrency

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

bitcoin-1813503_640.jpg

Hi steemians,

I always talk about the golden rules of buying any crypto currency.

I remembered long ago I have explained them on my blog but let's just overview it briefly.

These are some of the fundamental factor on which i want the currency to qualify before I buy it.

MINEABLE
There are hundreds of coin out there but the basic principle to buy any coin is to check wether it's MINEABLE, PRE-MINED or ASSET.
I personally prefer only buying mineable coin because of golden supply and demand rule, the price of all other asset can easily be manipulated by developers by easily throwing bunch of extra coins anytime in the market.

RANKING
You can use any other source I use coinmarketcap to check the ranking and the filter is, it should be list on 200 top coins list as per trading volume.
This filter is best because it shows the possible adoption and long term authentication of that coin.

EXCHANGE
The coin you want to buy and hold must be listed on at least one of the top crypto currency exchanges.
This is important because if you need to cash out your earning or investment any time you can easily do it.

These are the top golden rules or filters I used before buying or investing in any Crypto currency. The currency that qualify for these rules always have a long term growth potential and you can verify my words by going through market data.

Thanks for Reading.

Sort:  

I will remember these Golden Rules now.
Thanks for sharing.
Resteemed

this is the great way to use crypto-currency, you have discuss about the main theme here, very interesting @uxair

Gracias por tus consejos!! Buen día

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @uxair

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

You got a 0.38% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @uxair!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.33% vote... I was summoned by @uxair! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uxair.

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from thanks to: @uxair.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75