You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem vs USD. We are on our way to .85/USD! This could be the chance everyone has been waiting on to get some significant SP.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Preaching to the choir. Question though -- what do you think of averaging in, accumulating little by little as the price goes down, instead of waiting for three days rise?

Sort:  

Yes, that is why I mentioned in my summary

Measured accumulations should be considered at around .85.

And there is of course a chance that it will find support above this line (I'm not optimistic) and start a nice reversal. I love averaging in but really don't believe in trying to catch a falling knife.

If you believe in the long term for Steem, then you will not regret averaging.

Ah, measured accumulations, right. I don't know why I thought that meant something different.

Sometimes the "speak" is purposely ambiguous other times its just old habit.

Not sure which one I'm most guilty of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80