What is ICX?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

So I've been flipping this coin on Binance solely because it had a volume higher than ETH/BTC today. Then I decided to google it. I didn't get a whole lot of results. One of the funniest posts I found was a reddit post entitled, "Do you really think ICX could hit $5+?"
Why is this funny? Because it was posted a month ago. And the current price is over $8 USD despite BTC being down.
A lot of the other articles I've found have compared the coin to Ethereum and NEO.
Here is the best article that I've found, because it has a picture and I think pictures are the best way to wrap your mind around how something works.
https://coincentral.com/what-is-icon-icx/
Anyway, check it out. You're welcome ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67734.06
ETH 3803.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47