$HOT is just starting to its movement! First GEM!

Hi everybody, my name is Carlos Matos and i am coming from New York City :D 

This is my first post, and today i will talk to you one token.

You have heard of the HashGraph. As HashGraph is already entering the market with 5 billion market caps, we will not be able to buy ordinary investors cheaply. But the HoloToken is like taking the HashGraph cheaply. He may regret it, to kidnap it.

Why should the good HashGraph and HoloToken be valued? Because they are not from the classic coin and token on blockchain technology. The guys are making an ''unblocked chain'' a completely seperate technology. If it succeeds we are facing the Bitcoin in 2009. I can't guarantee that nobody will succeed, but I took it because, I thought it was worth taking the risk.



I'm writing is not investment advice.

Sort:  

@venicejacobella, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64