Why I decided to invest in cryptocurrencies?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I think that many have lived the same experience as me, that's why I share my experience so that they do not close the opportunity to generate wealth with virtual investments. I did not know much about cryptocurrencies, although I had heard the word Bitcoin several times. But I did not have the consciousness to invest, nor did I see an attraction. 7 months ago, a great friend came to my office excited, telling me that he had found a company that allowed him to invest in Bitcoin for fractions and that in 90 days he doubled the investment.

At that time I was curious, I was half incredulous but the idea of ​​investing on the internet was interesting. When 9 days passed, my friend returned to the office and told me his first payment in his Coinbase wallet. For me it was a complete shock. And I said, well Veronica, you have to move your ass and start investing too.

So I decided to invest .10 Bitcoin on that platform. Everything was perfect until after 2 months of investing and recommending the platform, the owners of the investment platform leave the market, delete the website and everyone who invested we were left without a penny.

Why do I tell you this? Because many are frustrated, in fact several friends of I bothered with me for having recommended to invest in a platform that stole us. But the reality is that I was also robbed, I as an inexperienced invest in where I thought it was good because a friend recommended it to me.

However, I am very clear that the money comes and goes and although I lost money, I appreciated that experience because I learned where you can and where you could not invest in Cryptocurrencies. Then I started to study more, I knew platforms like Poloniex, Bitrex, Binance, Free Wallet, Xapo, Coinbase and I started to invest little by little in the cryptocurrencies that call my attention again directly in these cryptocurrency markets.

Right now, I already have many profits and every day I learn more about how it is invested and why the existence of each of the currencies that are coming to market. The history and purpose behind each cryptocurrency is wonderful. That is abundance with purpose and I love that new economy.

The point of this blog is to tell you not to let you win because something did not work out as you expected. Keep moving forward because when you least expect them, you will receive the result you were looking for. I prefer to lose $ 2,000 by learning to invest in cryptocurrencies than to lose $ 10,000 by paying interest on a centralized money loan.

I hope that my experience helps you to understand that you always have to look for the new and if something goes wrong, dry your tears and continue because your prosperity is ahead.

Hugs to all.
Your friend
Veronica Rubio

P.S. Thank you for your patience and allow me to practice with you my English! I know I'm going to perfect it. You can follow me in Steemit like @veronicarubio yea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73