You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are the Elites: Financial Newsletter review and how you are secretly smarter than veterans + My outrageous prediction and Why Bitcoin will never be P2P Electronic Cash

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Personally I do not buy any financial newsletter, I only invest according to my experience and what I think will happen, maybe I do not earn as much as many others, but my profit is significant, I have managed to multiply my initial capital exponentially, there are people who really are making hundreds of thousands of dollars, or millions with this, for now I have not reached that, my growth is slow but I find it better than investing in anything else.

Sort:  

That's the way to go. Things you learn by yourself never leaves you. With each day you'll become a better trader. If you are already rich, then these newsletters can be used to save you a lot of time. Putting less than 10% of your investment portfolio for a newsletter is OK IMO. But it'll slow your learning speed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86