STEEM Trading on HitBTC and Huobi Gaining Big Marketshare

When I trade cryptos, I use the HitBTC exchange. Unfortunately STEEM is a very small crypto there, not much trading at all. Would love that more people would use HitBTC, and start trading STEEM.

To show how low the volume is, I have added this STEEM daily chart:

If you compare with STEEM trading at Huobi, who just added STEEM recently, there is a very big difference. I must say that I'm impressed with the fact that Huobi, in that short period of time, has gained a marketshare of around 10 % of all STEEM traded;

Why not just find another exchange to trade STEEM?? Well, like I mentioned earlier, I'm trading almost all my cryptos at HitBTC, and I'm not interested in having ten different exchanges, I just want to have one that I trust with my money.

Hopefully more people will join the STEEM trading at HitBTC in time...




Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99