How a TV series changed my life...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

mr-robot-logo-4k-xj-1366x768.jpg

In 2015, i was doing my degree in computer science . My friends were so crazy about "Game of thrones", which i hate most . they were like dude you should watch the climax of yesterdays episode blah-blah . After so much search i heard about an american series called "Mr. robot" , it took few episode for me to understand what was all about. The characters are so apt to their field. the lead role was by Rami malek , i had become big fan of him now. The character he plays is a programmer who hacks into others and also has duel personality disorder, i cant write the entire story here.

Now i will tell you how it changed my life. in the series the mr.robot aka Elliot Alderson who is a network engineer and programmer who does everything in a flick which made me concentrate in my programming skills and i did improve my programming skills .In an episode i heard about cryptocurrency and people using as legal tender in US , so i started researching on cryptocurrency and also started investing , Now i also help newbies into crypto world, so this is my story

If you have any comments please do mention below,also tell me is it a shit story or good one..

Sort:  

what is you thinking now about crypto investment?when didi u buy bitcoin..?now its dropping..will this end of bitcoin bubble?im sure you are among list of loosers if you bought bitcoin during last early 2018..if you ar bounty hunter or airdrop hunter you r always winner as me..like to.know your situation

i can say that im on early side, i came to crypto during early 2017. now im investing in icos.. so i dont find myself in loosing side cause im holding for long term..

There is knowledge everywhere in the world.You have to just look for it and grab it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65