Bots...... with fricken lazerbeams attached to their heads!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Tonight I discovered how to start trading with bots. Yes, short for robots. These things are trading for me right now.

Simply configured to read trend lines based on my specific style. The bots literally do all the work for me, 24/7 no vacations for these guys. The AI (artificial intelligence) bots open and close deals all by themselves.

Bots.PNG
(This is a picture of 4 open trades that were initiated by bots)

I hope this helped. If you're not into bots yet let me know in the comments below!!

And give me an upvote if you would!

Sort:  

Hmm... Bots works with algorithm calculation, i ever used it but anyhow i got more lost than profit, maybe due to my setting. Now i am trading conventionally by myself.

Anyhow thank you for follow, i follow you as well, my name is Haris, from Germany😀

Hi Haris, good too meet you! From Germany thats cool! I am in the USA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48