You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Raiblocks? How Is It Different From Steem?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

@kevinwong - In your usual style - a thoroughly analytical comparison. Kudos.
Your article explain the initial frenzy over Raiblocks. However, I agree with you that the future growth may be based on speculation to a large extent, aided by the limited supply. While it opens up immense possibilities to get rich faster than holding Steem, I think Steem is based on an ecostructure that, I believe, helps the society in many ways. Steemit and the SMTs will form an ecosystem that has immense possibilities and will occupy every quadrant of the virtual universe some day. I enjoy playing my small part in the growth of the ecosystem. Therefore, I will stick with Steem. Someday - I will get rich with Steem too, without running after railblocks :)
Thanks for this interesting treatise. I learnt a few things on what to look for in cryptos. Upvoted full.

Regards,

@vm2904

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79