If you used my strategy, you could have done 17.5 times better. By Jon Markman.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Dear Investor,

If you bought the S&P 500 ETF in 2012, you could have more than doubled your money by now (before taxes).

But if you used my strategy, you could have done 17.5 times better.

How do I know this?

Because it’s precisely what investors following my real-time options recommendations could have done.

All told, if you started following my options recommendations starting with $10,000 in 2012, you could be sitting on $248,516 today. And that’s after paying over 50% in federal and state taxes on your gains every year.

In a special video conference call with Dr. Martin Weiss this coming Wednesday, I’m going to show you how I was able to achieve those gains … how I plan to continue doing so in good times and bad … and how you could do the same.

It’s free to attend. Just let me know you’re coming by clicking this link. https://markmanspivotalpoint.com/reports/MTO/reg/?thankyou&xcode=XMTOU401&promo=&offer=
Regards,

Jon Markman
Editor, Markman’s Pivotal Point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65