Sort:  

That's what I am hoping for because I have a shit ton of EOS ;)

It would not surprise me to see $100 EOS this year. The fact that it scales so high with developer and user friendly only makes sense why its going to the top of the Crypto food chain. Something like 80% of all blockchain transactions are taking place b/t Steem, Bitshares and EOS once it launches. That says a lot about DPOS system like public prefer it b/c much faster and user friendly than rest of blockchains.

Yup I agree with you that's what me and my brother think as well he even said to me that in 2020 it will be at $1000-$2500 hope he is right. Bitshares we are holding a lot too and we think the price will go to $5 this year and till 2020 it will be a bit like ETC at around $20-$50 damn it's an exciting time we are living.
Thanks for the comment and the support have a nice day and a awesome weekend BTW Happy 420 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56