IOTA/btc up for small wave 5?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

It seems that IOTAs wave 4 reached the bottom. It can easly go for wave 5 before another correction.
In this scenario It can't go lower than 20,600 satoshi, as that line is wave 1 top, and wave 4 can't go lower than that.

Iotabtc2.jpg

In my analysis I'm using Fibonacci Levels, Elliott Wave principles, Support and Resistance lines, Candle Patterns and formations, like Head and Shoulders or Triangles.

DISCLAIMER
I’m not a certified financial advisor nor a certified financial analyst nor an economist nor an accountant nor a lawyer. The contents posted by me are for informational and entertainment purposes only. Don follow any analysis blindly, and make your own decisions. Always plan your trades and play with stop-loss.

If You like my charts, follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/Woytech
or on TradingView https://www.tradingview.com/u/Voytech/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00