AUTHOR .VS CURATORS

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Hey waltliquor here...I made this video so that you guys can understand a little on how the payout goes and to better understand on how fast to comment or upvote...

Add me here on steemit: https://www.steemit.com/@waltliquor

Use this for Steem Engine
Referral Link
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2334


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 7.25 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank u so much I really appreciate it thanks u

Thank u so much i appreciate it....Imso happy that u guys like it...@barski

The easiest to understand explanation I've seen/read so far. Thank you.

Thanks so much...I will continue to make videos for ya...thanks for all ya comments cause this is making me want to make more and more for ya...thank u

Great post,I am interesting.

Thanks so much for stopping by my page....I'm so happy that I can be some sort of help...thanks

Loved the info you provided! A newbie here so learning a lot!

You see....these are the comments I love getting cause I love helping people out...thanks so much...I'm addin ya thanks

Thanks for sharing steem is very nice

Your welcome I upvote ur comment and following u....thanks so much

good friend publication I hope, count on your help and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95