You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join DIY Tube Video Where Everyone Gets Paid To Interact

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

So at this DIY Tube place, you can get paid to participate?

Hmm.

Kinda like how Troy Reid gets paid here.
He BUYS Steem power from Blocktrades,
(he earns NOTHING himself)
then Up-Votes his own comments using All of his Steemit accounts:
@thediyworld, @trtechtactical, @blogger101, @diy-electronics, @diy-tube-video, @mysthrio to pay himself pennies on the dollar.

Sources have said Reid then converts that money to pay people on the DIY Tube website for their participation.

However, the only person recently to qualify for the first payout is Troy Reid.

Related, Reid or his proxy BUYS his Subscribers at a 70 per day rate on YouTube.
He earns NOTHING.

Sort:  

Haha. So now you complain that I paid for my accounts with my own crypto.

I mine crypto to build up my own businesses now.

businesses my ass. everything with you is a business and you sure love using those self aggranddizing words dont you? lets see. crypto business,website ,mining rig rack,coaster,tshirt,small engine,farmers market,web seo,insurance. all failures reid. youd be better off whoring out melanie for cash. cash for gash you could call it.

exactly,fuckhead. its all about troy reid and fuck everyone else.me,me,me,me.its all you brag about after you screw people or get free shit in the mail from suckers because you pull the woe is me bullshit. youre so stupid you dont even know what im talking about. or is it because you feel the focus always has to be about you and your socalled success? youll end up on that park bench yet reid after mellie divorces your ass and takes you to the cleaners. and she isnt much better than you. only stupider,but at least she has a work ethic. you dont you lazy,good for nothing lout!

I dont buy anything on YT. They would kick a person off in a hurry for that. And I would not waste a penny on a sinking ship.

DIY Tube is the way to go.

Lots of youtube channels are still doing great. Your content went to shit and you are too lazy and stupid to do a decent video. Way too much deceit and lying fraud on your channel and viewers know it. You lying scammed fraud too much. Dumbass!!

diytube is the way for YOU to go. its all about troy reid making money but paying out in worthless tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55