How to make extra income from investing in bitcoins.

My Crypto Experience ( Bitcoins)

Few years ago i found out about bitcoins through a news channel, i can't remember the particular channel. I was very keen on knowing more about it so i did my research and found out it was going to be very profitable for me to invest. I bought $1,000 worth of bitcoins which i hold for 2 years. In 2017 the bitcoins i bought for $1,000 is now sold for $20,000 that moment i knew i was in profit. I quickly logged into my blockchain wallet and i was shocked with what i saw, i knew at this moment a new phase of my life just began. I started learning how to day trade through some E-Books and videos on YouTube. I invested 2 btc which i lost after 3 weeks of trading, i was so disappointed at myself and these made me restrategize and i found out about the best way to make profit from trading forex, options and cryptocurrency.

For beginners that are interested in learning how to day trade and make extra income weekly from trading bitcoins CFDs.

Comment i'm interested in the comment section for me to start your own crypto journey with me. Learn how to make more than 4 btc monthly. Serious people only

I'm giving free trading signals and ebooks to first 20 steemit member to comment.

Below is my account summary for the month of July

Screen Shot 2018-07-12 at 15.06.22.png

#Current balance for today

Screen Shot 2018-07-12 at 15.09.46.png

Sort:  

Good post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you✌🏻@banglawolf follow me @Wecker for daily crypto updates and tips on how to make profit from trading.

Hey man, im interested. Lets start makin that money!

@belowthehorizon you can add me on skype lets get started: +15186221291

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94