Another possible avenue for generating crypto, by sharing precious metals #ssg

MiTHRiL.jpeg

Has anyone heard of "mithril"? Does anyone else use it?

Screenshot_20180607-195912.png

Screenshot_20180607-195930.png

It's been a very volatile beginning, but it's seems to be holding a bit more stable lately. I first crossed with mithril a few weeks back, when it surged up and over $1.20 from almost no where.

I wanted to know what it was and how I could ride this big increase. Well there are 2 ways to get some:

1)buy it on an exchange
OR

  1. use "LIT" to make some for free....

FREE I now here you all saying!! Yep, free. The best price of all.

Go check out there website

https://mith.io

It looks legit!!! Well that's me stating an opinion and not fact, so go read for yourself.

So what is LIT and how do I use it?

Screenshot_20180607-192623.png

So for me, I downloaded the "LIT" app to my phone and it works as if Instagram and Snapchat had a baby....

IMG_20180607_192857.png

You take photos (of anything) using the lit app and simply share them with other users. If they like your photo they hit ❤️ and you earn a small amount of MITHRIL. The photo lasts 24 hours and is then removed.

So thus is where I think we #steemsilvergold can use this to our advantage..... Can you see where this us going??

Why don't we all join up and simply like each others silver/gold, everyday life snaps? Just like #steemit has trumped Facebook, LIT could best Instagram.

**WHY POST FOR FREE WHEN YOU CAN BE PAID CRYPTOCURRENCY? **

If any of my #SSG friends do sign up, let me know and I'll come find you.

2K.jpg

image.png

Sort:  

Some other posts seems like a curated photo upload. Any idea how to upload photos, rather than taking a live shot?

No idea.... Haha I haven't worked that out yet myself.

I think some people take photos of photos, if that makes sense. You know, pull a pic up on your laptop and then take a pic on your phone.

Yeah, I see some photos have pixelation to cover car plates and other privacy covers, but I am pretty sure a camera phone don't do that, or I don't have the right tools....

Parking a comment here so I can come back later after work and get Lit. Gonna find all you suckas!

Signed up and followed you!
My username is stonewallstrategic

Found you too. I'm still finding my feet, but it seems simple enough

added you as well , my LIT name is "fkerschi"

Wow I'm going to look into this. Great article @welshstacker!

It won't make you rich any time soon, but I can see it having a good future.

I just joined. Same name

Found you too 😎

added you @themanwithnoname ... please add some pics on LIT and please follow me "fkerschi" is my LIT name

Just joined under same name, this is pretty cool, if the ssg community joined we would kill this!!

Got you ✔️

added you @willsparks88 ... and like all your pics already ... I am "fkerschi" on LIT

just joined under the same name:)

any hints or tips? i dont know how many times to post each day really..Do you know if i can like as many times as i like or if there is a vote power like steemit? I cant seem to find out much online.

You can upload pics and video, I thi k you can only upload a rolling 20. So as 1 drops Off you can add another.

This is all still new to me. So I'm playing it by ear as I go along 😁

added you @madstacks ... i am "fkerschi" on LIT .... you should add some pic please on LIT

I joined as well. Same name as my Steemit name.

Found you, added you 😎

found you and added as well ... please follow back my LIT name is "fkerschi"

you should post some pictures on LIT, want to like some ;-)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I'm in. Same username.

added you @khamen ... i am "fkerschi" in LIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48