Sort:  

I've been considering this for a while now... ;)

Ok, I definitely have arms...

I think you are very interesting. I'm gonna follow you, follow you where-ever you may go. There will be no ocean to deep ;) Besos from me and my dog #lexi. And indeed, you look fit, just saying...

I thought those were strings hanging from your shirt....but they were your arms...

I was just joking from the previous comment and I will marry you if you are interested in coming to the mainland (probably not). I am good looking and in the military but you must produce a boy. Great video though. I own a Keepkey and I'll say it better start supporting ERC20 tokens or Im getting a Trezor. Other than that its pretty sick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81