Worst Mistake

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

                                          
Well you have probably heard of PIVX by now. I used to mine PIVX when it was known as DNET and I did alright got about 700ish a day. I sold every one at sub 1k sats. These days I spend most of my time crying and screaming into the sky.. "whyyy!? whhhhhhhhy?!" Don't make the same mistake I did buy PIVX now while its still low. This project is going places. The team is great and the community is growing everyday. This coin will be 10 dollars in 6 months maybe less. You cant get in at the very bottom but if you act now you can get pretty damn close.

                                              

Sort:  

PIVX certainly looks promising. So how did you mine this coin ... is the method still available?

It was only mined for the first few months. You can stake it or run masternodes to earn it now.

Ok thanks. Thought maybe I was missing something.

No problem :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66