Beta Release of the altcoin.io Atomic Swap Wallet

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Just a quick review from an outsider. (All pics where screen captured from altcoin.io)

The site is in beta test!

alt - 0003.jpg

When I first visited the page I was requested to either create a new wallet or restore a wallet using a 12 word Mnemonic Phrase.

I went a head and created a new wallet and the words were shown to me one by one, in an easy and simple way.

After registering I was taken straight to the wallet screen. Clean and easy to navigate.

alt - 0000.jpg

Clicking links respond quickly and take you where you want to go.

The SWAP screen is simple and easy to navigate. One can easy change the coin one wants to swap by simply clicking on the coin, and then selecting it from the pop up screen.

alt - 0001.jpg

alt - 0002.jpg

From my side I think the design with it's clean out line makes it simple to use for beginners and advance users.

There are quite a few coins that I would like to see on this quick and simple exchange. But in the end when the site goes live the proof will be in the pudding.

Great work so far from my side Altcoin.io team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50