I prefer luno wallet as my bitcoin wallet

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

luno-banner.png
Before I started to know about bitcoin? A friend invite me to register to a platform which I receive little amount of airtime. My friend was nice and there is a connection between us. He asked of what I know about the bitcoin 2 years ago but I don’t have any idea.
Firstly, he instruct me to download luno wallet on playstore. I followed his instruction not knowing what the app is and how it work. He later explain to me that there are many apps but with luno, I can withdraw bitcoin from my bank account directly.
I was so happy because when I started to get some token of bitcoin, I transferred it to my luno wallet and withdraw it into my local currency for free.
Later, things change as I know more about the app. Transaction fees are added to every wallet which make luno wallet more cheaper .

images.jpg
What I benefited from luno wallet app

  1. Referral bonuses i.e. for every person who uses one’s promotion code will be entitle to small among of token weather he buy or sell using the luno wallet
  2. Luno wallet has the lowest transaction fee of 0.0002
  3. Security on bitcoin luno wallet enable two factor authentication and direct email when transaction is carry out on my account
  4. User friendly it easy to use the wallet
  5. Luno show the value of bitcoin in local currency
  6. Fast to deposit and buy local currency
  7. Update and notification of bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81