*+CRYPTO+*

BTC .png-BIO
I have been living in San Diego now for about 2 years now with my wife and have always been a tech kinda guy. I have worked at Sony and recently started working for a huge telecommunications co. I first got into blockchain mid of last year and the more research I did on it the more it made sense that this was going to be the future and take out the biggest conglomerate out the " The Federal Reserve" -
I mean who wants to be controlled day in and day out by a banking institution that really doesn't want to see you succeed?

  • What do you want in life?
  • what do you want for your family?
  • Can you obtain this with a regular job?
  • Are you happy?

If you find yourself asking yourself these questions on the daily like i did then we are on the same page! I was sick and tired of being a corporate slave that really viewed me as a number, thats all I was. I wanted financial freedom from the same industries that want to keep you under their control. The problem with society is we don't know how to break free from all of this, or maybe we do and just fear the unknown. So my next blog I will show you how to break away from the regular norms the personal institutions that control our everyday lives. Remember an idea is all you need -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66