BITCOIN and why there is no "MOJO" to the upside. Let's examine SENTIMENT! GOLD...ALMOST there, as the FED is almost finished "tightening". STATMAN comments.

Good late morning from the US east coast.

At 6625 as I write, we see a further decline in SENTIMENT. On the move from 6400 to about 6700 we had a slight bullish increase as I wrote yesterday. It is just amazing! But folks I don't like to "split hairs". Again, there are a lot of people attempting to call every 200 point move in Bitcoin and pinpoint where it will be tomorrow. I want to know when and where the next 1000 point move will occur.

download.png

SENTIMENT at the MOMENT is 80-20, a decline from 78.5-21.5. It is not as insignificant as you may seem. One day I may get more "into it" on this blog. Believe me I can (Sentiment and market movement).

BOTTOM LINE: WE are NOT going to 7000 soon. If we suddenly see a shift where bears come in to lets say 74-26 and we only pullback 300 points, I'll quickly change my tune. Support 6200 is strong. resistance 6750 the same. Stay tuned, we are not staying in this range a lot longer.

GOLD/SILVER...Gold @ 1188 silver 14.33. There is a lot of talk now in the community I follow, have these metals "bottomed". Fir all intent and purposes they have. Again, splitting hairs!. Funny, this is "MY market" and the one I've been a bit off! I feel I was right in Sept. being significant for things to get going, with November really picking up steam.

A few I respect greatly feel we "almost bottomed". Either way, we get going in earnest very soon. The Fed can't tighten more and they won't. The big commercials (almost never wrong) are now LONG the 10 year Treasury!! The dollar soon declines significantly and before this year ends. That's the take from this writer.

KWN bond long hedgers..jpg

KWN-Stoferle-V-1052018.jpg

The chart above is "the forest from the trees"..YOU MUST be positioned now in the precious metals. EXPECT big gains over the next several years.

Thank you again for your support, and, your comments! The opinions above of course, are mine.

Sort:  

Interesting chart of the commodity index basing for an extended period of time. Rather than a spike, it could signal a gradual increase which would not be bad either!

It is just that...thanks as always.

Thanks. I am always eager for your opinion.

my pleasure...now let's get that big move up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94