You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will it take for Crypto to moon?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Here in my country (and Europe in general) things are getting murky, not only because of the copyright laws (first round approved yesterday in very harsh terms that almost any platform cannot guarantee) unless the "monopolies". About crypto, the same word "crypto" implies "hidden" and that's why the image of them is so tainted in many places? why not renaming them all together to virtual coins or digital coin :/ dunno, I don't know when that's going to happen, to moon, I see lots of dreamers hoping so, but I know this is an endurance test... just like those people who first mined bitcoins and left and well... let´s not be those

Sort:  

digital coins / currency sounds better in my opinion. Virtual tends to make people think of fake or artificial. Those are almost as bad as hidden if not worse.

Yes, I agree... digital coin would be a good option, but well you get the idea, that "crypto" implies "hidden activities" LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81