Finally I’m Back : Ripple (XRP) All Time High

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

FC2EBE5D-5547-464C-B8E6-58326E1E5011.jpeg

Image by #CryptoCurrency - Twitter

Hey guys it’s been sometime from my last post, lets get started with Happy New Year 2018 😆

Happen a lot in between the end of 2017 and the new 2018 especially in Crypto world. I have been trading Crypto since June 2017 as i felt i missing some big boats like picture shown above. Today I’m happy to tell all you guys out there if you wanted to make some Crypto trading this is the right timing because in Crypto does not exist when is the right or not only under or over value pricing.

This will be my first post about Crypto especially trading and hopefully can share my experience towards beginner or anybody who wanted to trade in Cryptocurrency.

As in the tittle #Ripple ! the undisputed Champion of year 2018. Many have speculate different perspective towards Ripple, i even heard some said bubble, over price and so on. If you still interested to hop on this big boat it’s never too late if you did your research.

If you are like me and did a lot of research towards your investment coin/token, do not involve your emotion especially fear for taking action because of current high price because my research told me Ripple does not worth this low.

5D1A96F2-DAC0-4ED6-8EAE-0E1EC0B1D9E2.jpeg

The bottom line,
1.Research your investment rather than paying services or signals in trading especially this volatile market.
2.Always diversify your investment into other coins. There are plenty of good coin out there like Steller, Monero, Neo, and etc.. (do the homework)
3.Always take profit rather than dangling your position, my suggestion will be good coins sell off minor part, pump and dump coins leave small amount in it for possibility x100 coins if you get me 🤫.

That’s all for this wonderful night.

图片由#CryptoCurrency - Twitter嘿,大家好,从我上一篇文章开始,让我们开始2018年新年快乐在2017年底和2018年之间发生了很多,特别是在Crypto世界。自2017年6月以来,我一直在交易Crypto,因为我觉得我错过了像上面显示的图片一些大船。今天我很高兴地告诉你们所有的人,如果你想做一些加密交易,这是正确的时机,因为在加密不存在的时候,是不是只有低于或超过价值定价。这将是我的第一个关于Crypto特别是交易的文章,希望能分享我的经验,以初学者或任何人想交易Cryptocurrency。正如在tittle #Ripple!这是2018年的无可争议的冠军。许多人对Ripple有不同的看法,我甚至听说过泡沫,价格等等。如果你仍然有兴趣跳上这艘大船,如果你做了研究,那永远不会太晚。如果你和我一样,并且对你的投资硬币/标志做了大量的研究,不要因为目前的高价而让你的情绪特别恐惧,因为我的研究告诉我,波纹不值得这么低。

底线,
1.研究你的投资,而不是交易服务或信号,特别是在这个波动的市场。
2.总是把你的投资分散到其他硬币上。有很多好的硬币像Steller,Monero,Neo等等。(做作业)
3.总是获利而不是悬摆你的位置,我的建议是好硬币卖掉小部分,泵和转储硬币留下少量的可能性x100硬币,如果你让我🤫。

这就是这个美好的夜晚。

Sort:  

I like the enthusiasm. How about that Steem spike today though ;). Also if you're looking to really understand crypto, give our page a follow!

Yes i’m very keen on gaining more knowledge about Crypto. I do got some Steem in my exchange for trading purpose but not in my Steemit account 🤗. and YES is great 2 days for Steem as well! SBD struggling to stay in new high too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64