YingStyle Thinking Out Loud Series - My Noob Crypto Currency Adventure Stage 01steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

For the last few months I have been planning on investing on crpto currencies. As I only recently discovered it(Well payed attention to it must be more descriptive!!) around September this year. I was looking browsing some game reviews in IGN and some AD link I clicked directed me to a post that says gamer hate miners.

As I am a gamer (Not a good one but hey I spend a lot of time on it!!!) I was thinking who the hell are those people. To be honest I thought it was a first world problem about some kind of discrimination (Haaa!! Its probably really nice to have those problem instead of major poverty and corruption but hey the grass always looks greener in the other side right?)

Apparently this monsters are grabbing all the video cards causing prices to rice beyond the suggested retail price. Yeah they probably have beady little eyes, surely a person you can not trust (I trust that snake more than this red nose monster!!!)

()


What I did not know was at the time Etherium and Monero was on a roll and mining can give ROI in just a few months. Where a normal investment that return higher than 5% is considered good in this was just a few days or a few hours movement in the Crypto Market. (100%-1000% this can not be real crypto currencies must be a SCAM!!!) Still even if the gains is even a fraction of its current potential, I need to have a share of this pie I said to myself.


However, I am a very boring person so instead of jumping in I did some research first. Google and Youtube were my friends and they showed me some of the most popular & knowledgeable people in crypto. So now I going to threading the waters, and you guys will see if I will either sink or swim (Or get devoured by sharks!!!).


Till next time (-_-)

Sort:  

i just upvote you & you back upvote my post ....please

Sure Why Not!!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yingstyle to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50