Sort:  

I'm thinking to sell all BTC and go deep into Steem. It's about $300 but If Steem goes back to $5 I double my money. Not sure yet. I believe more in Steem than BTC.

Hey @stadex, I'm definitely bullish on STEEM long term, but that might be a bit risky. My personal opinion would be to hold about half BTC and half STEEM. BTC is widely regarded to be one of the safer crypto bets (if there is such a thing) and diversifying can save you a major headache later. I previously had more than 2x the amount of BTC to STEEM but I did convert some over to where I'm about 50/50 now.
That being said, I'm someone who is relatively risk-averse, so if you are willing to stake all $300 on STEEM's potential breakout value more power to you! In any case, we're both rooting for STEEM to succeed here! Best of luck!

decision with caution, 50/50 however I think it is very tempting looking that steem can have a very high rebound ,,,, and those $ 300 can take you to $ 1500 or more ,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86