Monero (XMR) analysis

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

hi guys.
first analysis of day Monero ...

XMRBTC


follow the analysis
double bottom.
buy at close above resistance channel... target next resistance channel
If the price hangs below double bottom, stop...

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts is for informational purposes only.it is not investment advice...

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Tradingview![]

thank you

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00