🔴 NANO Community does Charity for Venezuelans 102kg Food !!!!!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Venezuela's economy has been deteriorating for months, with its currency inflating unsustainably. This led many to look for the other ways beyond the Venezuelan Bolivar for their transactions, with the tags, like the Nano, making it an alternative.

Donation of 600 dollars in Nano made by users generate extraordinary results

Last Sunday (01/07), a Venezuelan user of the Reddit social network, codenamed "Windows7733", published a research that described the small, crippled donation agreed upon by him.


  • '' I'm a venezuelan user who received one entire month of my salary worth 0.5 NANO some days ago from someone from here after a post I made in another subreddit. After seeing that, I decided to create a thread in this subreddit called Got my first 0.5 NANO - venezuelan user to share my experience, and then people started to send more NANO to my wallet to buy more food to help others. *

  • First of all, I apologize for not being around here lately. I've been busy working and preparing everything to start sending food to neighbors and other communities as I told before.

  • I feel extremely happy because today I was able to convince someone who I trust to accept NANO (he was already accepting bitcoin cash) in exchange for food. He sold me 102 kilograms (224 lb) of food, including cornmeal, meat, rice, sugar, beans, sauces and avocados. I'm still waiting to see if I will be able to buy powdered milk and cooking oil from this same guy. This is wonderful because I'm hoping to send proper food to the people. This morning someone came to my house and asked me for food and of course I gave them some kgs. Her face was pure joy. This would be the same for others 10 families who will receive love and food tonight from you guys.

  • Thank you so much. I can't express in words how I'm feeling today. It's amazing what this Reddit community is doing for my family, my neighbors, and all these people in need. NANO could change their lifes and I will help them to know and use NANO. This is already improving and chaging their lifes for better!

  • I took pictures after I brought the food to my house. I took several precautions to avoid being extortioned by policemen; they would have taken everything from me if I got "caught" with food. https://imgur.com/a/zrSVOYc '' *


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01