Feed the Beast -CND

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Today, I've been active as all hell with my bags because, well...
green candles all day baby!

It is days like today that remind me why I do this...
the endorphin rush associated with virtual reward.

I'm sure you all can relate to that feeling. Its quite the rush. That being said it is ever important to stay cool in this space. Never get carried away. Never invest more than you are comfortable losing.

This brings me to the point of this post - I want to start a series I will call Feed the Beast.
The idea was inspired by a tweet I stumbled across.
Here it is:



"Be an entrepreneur"


He is so right! It is with this mindset that I decided to begin this series.
On twitter as @cryptocriedwolf, this gentleman, in collaboration with other crypto-educators, is presenting coins with integrity and reason. It is important to know that a lot of the people I will end up posting about show the rhyme and reason behind their beliefs, and often teach followers their knowledge and insights. I have been able to learn so much with these fine folk in this space.

When great minds collaborate, great things happen.
I'm going to help the cause, and present to you all a collaboration of their and my own insights, with credit always given where it is deserved.
Again, I must remind you to invest at your own risk, and never invest more than you are comfortable losing.

Now, herein we find our first beast...


Cindicator // CND

The above photo was screenshotted from https://support.binance.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003355031-Cindicator-CND-

I post the link in attempt to guide you to the rabbit hole that is this project. Beyond this, do your own research #DYOR, and see if this coin is for you.

The timing of this post comes at an important time for this coin's progression upward and to the right. Having already reached its all time high #ATH today, the coin is now maintaining positive sentiment and retesting its newly found resistance: ~3000 satoshi

At time of writing, CND sits at 2800 satoshi - it is waiting for the bulls. Where you guys at? Lets rally!
Edit: CND still plenty of room for growth, down 500 satoshi, but losing bullish sentiment. Needs more buyers, before whales will want to push the limit and press for new highs.



On the four hour scale, this coin is looking very bullish. With a new ATH today, this coin is still bringing in volume in both ETH and BTC. It is not done, according to simple analysis.

So there we have it folks. This coin is in position to make us all a pretty penny and is fundamentally sound as a project. We need a breach above ~3000 satoshi, and from there...

the sky is the limit.

Thank you for reading my post today. This move could happen over night so I hope you're feeling inspired to stack that bag, but remember I am not an expert, I'm only in good company. Additionally, chart analysis is NOT a be all, end all mindset. There are infinitely many variables that could determine the direction of this coin, and it is important to always do your own research, and invest at your own risk.

That being said though, if you believe in this project, spread the word. As money Matt says, take initiative and be entrepreneurial. Resteeming this post is a good step towards making this effort known. Feel free to ask any questions you may have, I love discussion.

Feeling inspired? Rally the troops with me!
Zachariah A. Drees.jpg
As always, thanks a million - Zachariah

Sort:  

is it a new altcoin? heve never heard off

Omg everytime you pop up, your account is leagues higher than it used to be!!! I remember when we were both under 30! LOL Welcome to this installment of Feed the Beast. It is an altcoins, and I have been trading ups and downs on binance with this coin and having great success growing my stack. I’ve been so adement to grow this bag because I really believe in the project and want to help bring like minded individuals to this thought space. How have you been?!

hehe, thanks so much man. I am good. how about you? I am so sucks at trading, buy xvg on top, now it is still under. LOL.
yeah, i have been mostly active here, haven't seen you around lately. always nice to see your name pop up on my feed. : )
must be cold there now?

I’ve been on here casually, but as of the late I’ve been feeling very inspired and driven, so I wish to channel those energies into something productive and meaningful.
Maybe with my posts, you can set yourself up with a winning trade 😏
I will be more mindful to seek out your posts! Glad all is well.
Half of my state just got 10-20 inches of snow in one storm, and the current temperature is 16 F... I feel like it’s been weeks since I’ve seen double digit temps 🙄😂

Great idea my friend, cannot wait to read your future installments!

Many insights await you, young one (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71