Brave Tipping as a way to bring Africa and the Developing World to Crypto

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago (edited)

Brave Rwanda.png
Hello bloggers and internet lovers;

I've been thinking about ways to bring my countrymen and women to crypto 'en masse' but it hasn't been easy.

So after discovering brave browser and their famous basic attention token (BAT or Brave attention token) like I always prefer to call it;

I've already made up my mind. Just 3 years ago in 2017, I went on a national TV talking about how people can start blogging as the most affordable way to earn and start using cryptocurrencies, people have now started to understand it and join the system. It wasn't easy though because the people weren't encouraged to spend millions of franks on a single coin; Bitcoin because that's the only one that they knew at more than $10,000 at that time despite the fact that there are more than 5,000 cryptocurrencies in addition to Bitcoin. You can watch the video here. It's a short video in Kinyarwanda. So I think you can click and go straight to the next ones in English.


In the last few months, I've made a few more videos in English trying to teach people about brave browser and how one can make money with it. Here's another video that I made yesterday and it summarises how one can get brave rewards and tip content creators or simply share money or coins with people on the internet. This is the message that I was sharing on different social media platforms: 'Let's appreciate great online content by tipping coins on these streets. From $0.25 to $25 and more. Enable it on Twitter, YouTube or your website/blog then we Tip you!🥳'

The above video is the 5th in the playlist I made about Brave browser and I won't stop until many people start using it in Rwanda, Africa, and beyond. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQAn8DcC9YvNaLHExYkZxdWqooE0Vv5Ig

Thanks for reading my story till the end. Please let's connect online through the following link wherein many of my social and crypto links https://cointr.ee/jcbusinessconsult

May you have a good time.
Reference: https://www.publish0x.com/crytorwanda/brave-tipping-as-a-way-to-bring-africa-and-the-developing-wo-xllwoyz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66