Bittrex trading evening..

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Beside my journey to learn more about programming , I´m also still try to learn more about trading with cryptocurrency.

I´ve watched videos about trading tools, tips from other traders but still I´ve the feeling I don´t know a thing. Sometimes the trading tools and tips are working and other times not. When I do a good trade my BTC is growing a little bit, but when I do a bad trade I´m losing a lot of my BTC. That´s so demotivating, but I won´t give up. Sometimes you win and sometimes you loose.

Now I´m on a point that I´m always doubting which one I should buy. Sometimes I think it´s a good time to buy but still wait for a few minutes and then I´m too late because the price is going up again. On that moment I can hit myself because I need to trust my first feeling.

Well, a long way to go but you can´t get there without trial and error.
So I will be patience and keep on learning and trying.

Which one should I buy tonight? Someone a suggestion??

Difference-between-investing-and-trading-bitcoin.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65