Will I be rewarded for my patience or do I have to HODL?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Last week I wrote about my buy of BAT.. I told that it touched the selling price I putted in before I went to bed but it wasn't sold.

After a few days I noticed that a part of it was sold LOL , unfortunately not everything but I HODL.
Now we are a week later and the rest isn't sold yet... I see the price is climbing and my feeling is telling me it will go up to my prefered price.

How long do I need to wait? Will it happen this night , tomorrow or in a few days?
Still , sometimes I'm doubting and thinking about selling it but I'm also stubborn and don't want to sell it with loss because I really think I can sell it for my prefered price really soon..

What should you do? Sell and go trade with other coins or HODL and wait ?

download (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64